The 10th Annual Masterclass Symposium will be presented online this year. ASPE and The Australian College of Physiotherapists, are proud to present this event. This will be a unique opportunity for titled and experienced physiotherapists to hear Specialist Physiotherapists with university research and education appointments, discuss 'clinical challenges' from their areas of expertise. Complex cases will be presented in an interactive manner, focusing on the clinical reasoning process.

Presentations will use a variety of formats, aiming to engage the participants in clinical discussion. There will be ample time for questions and participation in panel discussions. It should prove to be informative, entertaining and a must attend networking event. You will be able to join online discussions withindividual presenters via virtual chat rooms.

Members of the Australian College of Physiotherapists (MACPs and FACPs) are entitled to a special registration discount to this years event. All MACPs and FACPs will be sent a special voucher code to access this discount.

Presenters include:

  Prof Jim Elliott, PhD FAPTA

  A/Prof Trudy Rebbeck, PhD FACP

  Dr Rob Boland, PhD FACP

  Shan Morrison, FACP

  Simon Olivotto, FACP

  Barbara McPhee, FACP

  Dr Mary Magarey, PhD FACP

  Chris Brady, FACP

  Dr Darren Beales, PhD FACP

  Michael Ryan, FACP

  Dr Andrea Mosler, PhD FACP

  Dianne Wilson, APA

  Laura Crowe-Owen, AACP

  Dr Anne Daley, PhD AACP

  Dr Jon Ford, PhD AACP


18th of July, 2020


Online, details emailed after registration


Click for 2020 outline


17th of July, 2020


$275 APA members

$410 non APA members


Click here to register through APA website

Level 1, 50 York Street, Sydney NSW 2000        admin@specialistphysio.net.au        phone: 61 2 9299 0700